Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Medical Student Section
Share |

The Arizona Medical Association is excited to announce the launch of our new Medical Student Section! The section will serve as a forum for students to be actively involved in ArMA in a variety of ways. The section is led by a Governing Council comprised of the following positions. 

  • 1 Chairperson
  • 1 Vice-Chairperson
  • 1 Secretary
  • 6 Delegates
  • 6 Alternate Delegates

To become involved with our Medical Student Section, we invite you to complete a membership form by clicking here

Questions can be directed to Damien Johnson.