Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Candidate Endorsements
Share |


ArMPAC 2018 Endorsements 

The Arizona Medical Association Political Action Committee (ArMPAC) is pleased to announce it's endorsement of candidates for the 2018 Federal Primary Elections and Arizona's Legislative Elections.

Would you like to make a contribution to ArMPAC? Click HERE


Arizona State Legislative Elections Endorsements:



District 1

Karen Fann (R), Senate

Jodi Rooney (R), House

District 2

John Ackerley (R), House


District 5

Regina Cobb (R), House


District 8

Frank Pratt (R), Senate

David Cook (R), House

Thomas “TJ” Shope, (R), House


District 9

Victoria Steele (D), Senate

Randall Friese, M.D. (D), House

Pamela Powers Hannley (D), House


District 10

David Bradley (D), Senate


District 11

Vince Leach (R), House


District 12

Blake Sacha (R), House


District 14

Drew John (R), Senate


District 15

Heather Carter (R), Senate




District 17

J.D. Mesnard (R), Senate

Jeff Weninger (R), House

Nora Ellen (R), House


District 18

Sean Bowie (D), Senate

Jill Norgaard (R), House


District 21

Rick Gray (R), Senate


District 22

Matt Bullock, (R), House


District 23

John Kavanaugh (R), House

Jay Lawrence, (R), House


District 25

Tyler Pace (R), Senate

Michelle Udall (R), House


District 27

Reginald Bolding (D), House


District 28

Kate Brophy McGee (R), Senate

Kelli Butler (D), House

Maria Syms (R), House


District 30

Robert Meza (D), House

Bill Brotherton (D), House



 Federal Primary Endorsements:


Congressional District 4 - Rep. Paul Gosar, D.D.S. (R)


    Congressional District 5 - Rep. Andy Biggs (R)


    Congressional District 6 - Rep. David Schweikert (R)


    Congressional District 7 - Rep. Ruben Gallego (D)


    Congressional District 9 - Dr. Steve Ferrara (R)


ARMPAC is a non-partisan, member-sponsored PAC organized to support medicine-friendly candidates running for office who are committed to addressing the multitude of issues involved in the delivery of quality medical care to all Arizona’s citizens.

Would you like to make a contribution to ArMPAC? Click HERE.