Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2020 - 2021 Term 

ArMA President  Ross Goldberg, MD, FACS

ArMA President-Elect  Miriam Anand, MD 

ArMA Vice President  Jennifer Hartmark-Hill 

ArMA Treasurer  James Nachbar, MD  

ArMA Secretary  Nadeem Kazi, MD

ArMA Immediate Past President  Susan Whitely, MD 

ArMA Outgoing Past President  Traci Pritchard, MD

At-Large Executive Committee Member — Jason Jameson, MD

At-Large Executive Committee Member — Sarah Coles, MD

At-Large Executive Committee Member  Timothy Beger, MD

AMA Delegate Chair/House Speaker  Ronnie Dowling, MD


Click here for more information on our Executive Committee.


Other Directors

Robert Aaronson, MD  Pima Director

Ilana Addis, MD  Pima Director

Michael Adkins, MD At-Large Director

Suresh Anand, MD  Maricopa Director

Arash Araghi, DO  At-Large Director

Daniel Aspery, MD  AMA Delegate

Christopher Bailey, MD  At-Large Director

David Beyer, MD  Rural Director

Ajay Bhatnagar, MD  Rural Director

Kathryn Coan, MD  At-Large Director

Dawn Cohen, MD  Maricopa Director

Ricardo Correa, MD  Maricopa Director

Timothy Durr Medical Student Director

Timothy Fagan, MD  AMA Alternate Delegate

Gary Figge, MD  AMA Delegate

Katherine GlaserMD  Rural Director

Timothy Graham, MD  Rural Director

Dale Guthrie, MD  At-Large Director

Laura Hamant, MD  Resident Director

Michael Hamant, MD  AMA Alternate Delegate

Thomas Hicks, MD  AMA Delegate 

M. Zuhdi Jasser, MD  AMA Delegate

Marilyn Laughead, MD  Vice Speaker of the House

Marc Leib, MD  AMA Alternate Delegate 

Aaron Mangold, MD  At-Large Director

May Mohty, MD  Maricopa Director

Elise Molnar  AMA Alternate Delegate

Pamela Murphy, MD  Maricopa Director

Richard Neff, MD  Rural Director

Adam Roussas  Medical Student Director

William Thompson, MD  Chair L & G Committee

William Thrift, MD  Rural Director

John Trickett, MD  Resident Director