Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, September 22, 2018

 
 

Saturday, September 29, 2018

 
 
The Ethics of Medical Intervention for Transgender Youth
9/29/2018
Location: Tucson, Arizona    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, September 30, 2018

 
ArMPAC Sunday Social Fundraising Event
9/30/2018
Location: Paradise Valley, Arizona   
ArMPAC Sunday Social Fundraising Event

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
21st Annual Mayo Clinic Internal Medicine Update (1st Session)
10/11/2018 » 10/14/2018
Location: Sedona, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

 
AzMGMA 2018 Annual Conference
10/17/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Chandler, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
FREE Member Networking Event
10/24/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
21st Annual Mayo Clinic Internal Medicine Update (2nd Session)
10/25/2018 » 10/28/2018
Location: Sedona, Arizona   
 

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

 
Mayo Clinic Hospital Medicine: Managing Complex Patients
11/7/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
Mayo Clinic: Multidisciplinary Update in Breast Disease
11/8/2018 » 11/10/2018
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
6th Annual Mayo Clinic Esophageal Diseases Course
11/30/2018 » 12/1/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Saturday, January 19, 2019

 
Mayo Clinic 4th Annual Update on Infectious Diseases for Primary Care 2019
1/19/2019 » 1/20/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 6:45 AM
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Mayo Clinic: Practical Proton Therapy Seminar and Workshop
1/24/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona   
 
Mayo Pathology Update 2019
1/24/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Saturday, February 23, 2019

 
Diabetes Is Primary - Arizona
2/23/2019
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona    Time: 7:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2