Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Telemedicine in Asthma Management: What Clinicians Need to Know
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 11/19/2020 to 12/15/2020
When: Thursday, November 19, 2020
Where: Virtual
United States

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Telemedicine in Asthma Management:
What Clinicians Need to Know


Course Type: Webinar 
Number of Credits: 1
Credit Type: A CME/CE-certified, MOC-eligible Activity


 

WEBINAR DATES AND TIMES

Thursday, November 19, 2020
4:00 - 5:00 PM ET
(3:00 - 4:00 PM CT / 1:00 - 2:00 PM PT)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
7:00 - 8:00 PM ET
(6:00 - 7:00 PM CT / 4:00 - 5:00 PM PT)

Tuesday, December 15, 2020
1:00 - 2:00 PM ET
(12:00 - 1:00 PM CT / 10:00 - 11:00 AM PT)



CLICK HERE FOR ACCREDITATION INFORMATION, AND TO REGISTER:

PROGRAM DESCRIPTION

This program will provide clinicians with the most up-to-date information on telemedicine in asthma care to promote easier transitions to this new and necessary form of care for their patients.


FACULTY

Wanda Phipatanakul, MD, MS
Professor of Pediatrics
Harvard Medical School
Director, Asthma Clinical Research Center
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, MA

Jay M. Portnoy, MD
Medical Director of Telemedicine
Section of Allergy, Asthma & Immunology
Children’s Mercy Hospital
Kansas City, MO

Ashley Thomas, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, CACP 
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
Alvin C York VAMC
Murfreesboro, TN

PROVIDER

Jointly provided by the Potomac Center for Medical Education and Rockpointe

This program is supported by an unrestricted educational grant from AstraZeneca.